Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monica Williams Bynum

Monica Williams Bynum

June 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Monica Williams Bynum
"Very attentive to our needs. The communication with them is good."
Profile photo of melody cubillos

melody cubillos

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by melody cubillos
"Miles is great to work with. Super responsive and helped educate us on our options. I really appreciate him always being willing to answer questions and being honest at all times Highly recommend"
Profile photo of leslie martin

leslie martin

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leslie martin
"Forest Mattingly is the best, Forest was extremely helpful in helping me set up my renters and car insurance, very knowledgeable about price points, due date's answered any and all questions. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND that if you are thinking about home and/or car insurance call and ask for Forest Mattingly."
Profile photo of Sharon Tompkins

Sharon Tompkins

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Tompkins
"My experience with State Farm was very satisfactory."
Profile photo of Sam Snead

Sam Snead

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Snead
"Anna helped my wife and I get insurance on our two vehicles. We had a horrible experience with Geico….I left a review for them too. Save yourself a headache and have this angel help you, she is great!"
Profile photo of Karlee Shea

Karlee Shea

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karlee Shea
"Anna is the best! She is friendly, professional, and patient. She answered every question I had in depth and explained everything throughly. You will be in good hands with her!"
Profile photo of emma younts

emma younts

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by emma younts
"Anna is very knowledgeable and helpful. I cannot say enough about how professional she is."
Profile photo of Judy Harvey

Judy Harvey

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Harvey
"The team is extremely knowledgeable and skilled. We received great insurance quotes for combined insurances. Thank you Anna for going above and beyond for us. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Craig

Craig

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig
"Such a great experience! Anna was super helpful and friendly! Really knowledgeable and was able to field all my questions. Bundled my policies and was able to free up my monthly budget, definitely recommending to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Mike Wood

Mike Wood

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Wood
"If there’s anything you need insurance wise, Gabe Hammock is your guy. No funny business. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jared Schmidt

Jared Schmidt

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Schmidt
"Great customer service. Gabe really helped to inform me while I was trying to figure out the perfect insurance plan for myself. Would highly recommend to anyone in the future."
Profile photo of Charles Quintero

Charles Quintero

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Quintero
"Amazing. Always a delight to stop by and talk with Gabe Hammock. Very well mannered young man that is very knowledgeable, educated, and ambitious. I would continue to take my business to this establishment for years to come. If you’re in need of the “white glove” treatment this is the place to go."
Profile photo of Adam Villeda

Adam Villeda

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Villeda
"gabes really knowledgeable and professional. good business."
Profile photo of Lewis Rhodes

Lewis Rhodes

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lewis Rhodes
"I've spoken with MR Cole, an MR Miles. these agents are great I've spoken with them about several policies and they explained to me things that i didn't know that are required in the state of NC. So thank you Gents for your time an efforts and the new policies."
Profile photo of Andrew Komornik

Andrew Komornik

March 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Komornik
"Miles and his team did a great job explaining my auto and homeowners insurance! I wouldn’t trust anyone else!"
Profile photo of Douglas Williams

Douglas Williams

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Williams
"I have had nothing but a great experience with Miles Cooper and his staff. I originally began with home and auto insurance, but have since added a life policy. Anytime I call, someone is able to answer any question I have. They make it easy and I am very happy with the customer service. I recommend the Miles Cooper State Farm office to everyone! Side Note: Help yourself to the unique candy bar when you walk into the office. It is very creative!"
Profile photo of Leigh H

Leigh H

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh H
"Very knowledgeable, professional and personable."
Profile photo of NELI LETCHER

NELI LETCHER

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NELI LETCHER
"To all Miles Cooper's current and future clients : I' m sharing this because I deeply respect and appreciate all Miles and Rebecca have done for me when we have worked together. Miles was my mentor who teached me a lot about the insurance industry and how to best serve my clients. Always kind and open to answer any question I or our clients had. He genuinely listens to what the client needs are so he can educate and guide them to make the best decision. Rebecca is amazing customer representative - very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. She is the bubbly one who will pick up the phone anytime you call the office and the one who will give you this friendly call if anything is needed regarding your policy or claim process ...making everything easier for you. ... All I can say is I have seen the way they take care of everyone they had the chance to talk to and I can guarantee you are in great hands with Miles Cooper office. Thankfull for having the opportunity to know you and work with you🫶⭐📝"
Profile photo of Marcia Culotta

Marcia Culotta

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Culotta
"A Few weeks ago I transferred all my insurance policies to Miles cooper office. Since then, it has being such a blessing to me. Miles was very kind, friendly an very helpful. He explained to me everything about all my insurances with detail and rightness. It was easier for me to understand clearly. Also, he made all the process go through in a faster and smoothly way. He is Great! God bless Him and his Team."
Profile photo of Yuliy Krasnyanskiy

Yuliy Krasnyanskiy

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuliy Krasnyanskiy
"I worked with Anna and Miles to get a quote for an auto and home insurance policy. They listened to my needs, customized my coverage, and provided me with multiple options to select from. Another reason why I enjoyed working with Anna and Miles is because they did not pressure me to make a decision right away. In the end, after shopping around with a couple of other companies, State Farm provided me with the best coverage and at the lowest price."
Profile photo of Rachel Greene

Rachel Greene

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Greene
"Miles is great! Very knowledgeable and helpful about insurance. His team is very friendly and great to work with. Rebecca is great with anything any service questions needed. I have family in NC and have used Miles to help with their insurance needs for years!!! I work in insurance in Georgia and always refer anyone moving to NC to him and his office, since they are so personable, caring, and attentive. My family will never leave his office!! No need to shop any further!! Miles and his team will TAKE CARE OF YOU! He will help get you all discounts possible and explain the coverage in as much detail as you like. He even has the coolest candy wall if you need a sweet treat!"
Profile photo of Bryce Clapp

Bryce Clapp

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Clapp
"Moved all of my insurance over to Miles' office and he's been an amazing help. He and his team really made the process smooth and simple. I can't recommend him highly enough!"
Profile photo of Hollis Elmore

Hollis Elmore

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hollis Elmore
"Miles made it easy to get my life, auto, and renters insurance covered! Highly recommend for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Damien Ball

Damien Ball

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damien Ball
"Having a great experience with this agency. I had to deal with a car claim that took longer than expected (not their fault), but they hounded everyone to get it completed. Perfect way to deal with customer service."
Profile photo of chris longo

chris longo

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris longo
"Miles and his team are amazing. My family and I are relocating from New York to North Carolina and Miles and his team made this a seamless transition. I was able to transfer auto, home, life, and personal property policies all without a single hiccup! If you need a policy look no further than Miles and his team!"